Nyu Media
Quality Doujin Games!


News

August 5, 2013

Yatagarasu Livestream Schedule for Aug 5th 2013

 

Here is the updated livestream schedule for the final days (& a little more :)) of our Yatagarasu Attack on Cataclysm campaign!

Please drop by to show your support! See you in chat!

 

August 6th Kusoge Kings *NEW*
Start Time: 6pm (PDT), 9pm (EDT), 2am (GMT), 10am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/dakidukno

August 6th   Offcast
Start Time: 7:30pm (PDT), 10:30pm (EDT), Aug 7th 3:30am (GMT), Aug 7th 11:30 am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/offcast

August 7th Kusoge Kings *NEW*
Start Time: 6pm (PDT), 9pm (EDT), 2am (GMT), 10am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/dakidukno

August 8th   Bifuteki
Start Time: 5pm (PDT), 8pm (EDT), 1am (GMT), 9am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/bifuteki‎

August 9th  ManVsGame
Start Time: 11am (PDT), 2pm (EDT), 7pm (GMT), 3am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/manvsgame/

August 10th Orochinagi
Start Time: 9am (PDT), 12pm (EDT), 5pm (GMT), Aug 11th 1am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/arcadestreet

August 13th Kusoge Kings *NEW*
Start Time: 6pm (PDT), 9pm (EDT), 2am (GMT), 10am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/dakidukno

August 14th Kusoge Kings *NEW*
Start Time: 6pm (PDT), 9pm (EDT), 2am (GMT), 10am (Japan)
Livestream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/dakidukno

August 18th  Unlimited Media
Start Time: 6am (PDT), 9am (EDT), 2pm (GMT), 10pm (Japan)
Livestream URL: TBC






0 Comments


Be the first to comment!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *